Alumni Association Executive Committee and Advisory Committee

Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati Matoshree Vimalabai Deshmukh Mahavidhyalay, Amravati ALLUMINI ASSOCIATION - Reg. No. 821/014 Executive Committee

| 1) | Shri. Vijay Jamodkar | President |
|-----|----------------------------|-----------------|
| | | |
| 2) | Shri. Sanjay Banarase | Vice President |
| 3) | Shri, Pankaj G. Ghormade | Vice President |
| 4) | Shri. Ashvin M. Wagh | Secretary |
| 5) | Shri. Ashish R. Sharma | Joint Secretary |
| 6) | Shri. Amar A. More | Treasurer |
| 7) | Shrimati, Kiran R. Bombare | Ex. Member |
| 8) | Prof. Pravin S. Gedam | Ex. Member |
| 9) | Shri, Sudhir R. Aasatkar | Ex. Member |
| 10) | Shri, Sagar R. Ingole | Ex. Member |
| 11) | Shri, Anil D. Wankhade | Ex. Member |
| 12) | Adv. Dhiraj K. Aaware | Ex. Member |
| 13) | Shri, Vilas V. Sawane | Ex. Member |
| 14) | Shri. Vijay V. Kale | Ex. Member |
| | , . | |
| 15) | Shri. Milind N. Sarde , | Ex. Member |

Advisory Committee

Dr. Smita R. Deshmukh Dr. Chayya N. Vidhale Prof. Vilas R. Thakare Dr. Sharmila R. Kubade Dr. Manda M. Nandurkar Principal, Ex. Officio Ex. Officio Member Ex. Officio Member Ex. Officio Member Ex. Officio Member

DR. S. D. THAKARE Coordinator, L.Q.A.C. *atoshree Vimalabai Doshmukh Mahavidyalaya Amrovati



De 1945, Chinaya IV. Vianale Offi. Principal Matoshree Vimalabai Deshmukh Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.